Contact

Central Florida Veterans Memorial Park Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 4303
Winter Park, Florida 32793-4303
Jim Donovan
Capital Campaign Consultant
jim.donovan@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

Karen Climer
Campaign Manager
407-493-3974
karen.climer@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

Terry Snyder
Community Relations Advisor
407-383-3453
terry.snyder@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

Executive Directors

Jerry Pierce
USA (Fmr)
Chairman
407-529-6925
jerry.pierce@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

COL  DeLloyd Voorhees
USA (Ret)
President
407-620-1158
de.voorhees@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

LtCol Gene O’Baker
USAF (Ret)
Treasurer, CPA
407-399-1210
gene.obaker@veteransmemoriallakenona.org


Board of Directors

Capt Bill Amidon
USMCR (Fmr)
407-877-7522

Debbie L. Berry
debbie.berry@veteransmemoriallakenona.org
CMSP,LMCO

CAPT Richard Black
Chaplain, USN (Ret)
407-678-4995

Charlie Brenner
USAF (Fmr)
Past President CFVI
407-677-1700

COL David Brenner
USA (Ret)
407-677-1700

Carol Denton
DON-GS-14 (Ret)
407-281-4254
carol.denton@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

Richard Gonzalez (CFVMPF Lake County Chairman)
USA (Fmr)
352-408-3892

Jeffrey D. Harvey
USA (Fmr)
407-493-4358

LTC Robert M. LePage
USA (Ret)
Past President CFC, MOAA
407-298-7228

LtCol Michael Motko
USAF (Ret)
407-600-5395

J. Wallace Schoettelkotte
CA Sec. Army
407-678-4509

CAPT Greg Smith
USN (Ret)
901-438-7734

Col William A. Tate
USMC (Ret)
407-678-4509
wtate@veteransmemoriallakenona.org

CAPT Walt Towns
USN (Ret)
757-329-2971

CPT William C. Vose
USA (Ret)
407-894-0075

Col Tom Walters
USAF (Ret) Pres CFVI
407-977-4747